Delete account

Deleting your account will result in the permanent loss of your projects and associated data.

Follow these steps to delete your TeleportHQ account:

Go to Account Settings
Click the Delete account button at the bottom of the page
You will receive an email notification
Open and click the link inside the email
Confirm account deletion

Delete account starting point
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!