To get the share link for a project you need to open your project and go in the top right bar and click on the Share button. At the bottom of the newly opened modal you will be able to copy the link you can share.
There are 3 different levels of access you can set to projects when sharing a project:
Setting the Restricted access level on a project will make it so that only collaborators can access the project through the link. Access will be restricted for anyone else.
Selecting the Can view access level will allow anyone with the share link to access the project, but without the possibility of editing or cloning it.
Adding the Can clone access level for a project means that anyone receiving the share link will be able to duplicate and edit your project.
Updated on: 14 / 06 / 2022